Derek Finch - President

1075 Chapman Lake Drive, Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-371-7676
E: finchdc@gmail.com

Tom Ross - Vice President

465W 550S
Claypool, IN 46510

P: 547-527-0945
E: trosco66@gmail.com

Deb Lipply - Secretary

53 EMS C24 LN
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 260-609-3535
E: dlipply@kch.com

Jean Zajicek - Treasurer

1150 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-267-4407
E: cl_lady@hotmail.com


Matt Winger (2019)

1735 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-253-1213
E: mdwinger@centurylink.net

Randy Manuel (2019)

1668 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-269-6541
E: rkmanuel@embarqmail.com

White Tile.JPG

Les Kreger COB (2018)

1647 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-269-6541
E: llkreger@yahoo.com

Tyler Huffer (2018)

1011 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-377-2198
E: tyler.huffer@gmail.com

Bettina Wielgot (2017)

69 EMS C24C Lane
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-269-6561
E: bkwrazzles@yahoo.com

Ed Enders (2017)

1019 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-453-8999
E: eenders2001@yahoo.com

Cathy Miller (2017)

1897 Chapman Lake Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582

P: 574-265-4170
E: cathymiller9@hotmail.com